Started in 2002, the National Gay Flag Football League has grown into an enormously successful organization with 21 member cities across the country. Every year the best players from each city compete in the National Gay Bowl, where one team is crowned as the Gay Super Bowl Champions. This is the story of four teams and their journey through the tournament. Their training, their healing, their triumph, or their defeat. Only one team can win, but everyone can be fabulous.

View Teaser ButtonFacebook ButtonGet Involved Button

Text "FLAG" to 99222 for Insider Access & Mobile Updates
Email Contact